Contacts

Hon. President

 

Dr. Tom Walker
E-mail: president@conchsoc.org

Hon. General Secretary

Rosemary Hill
447B Wokingham Rd, Earley,
Reading RG6 7EL
E-mail: secretary@conchsoc.org

All general enquiries should be addressed to the Hon. General Secretary

Hon. Treasurer

Brian Goodwin
E-mail:  treasurer@conchsoc.org

Please make all enquiries regarding membership or subscription payments to Catherine Jagger at shellmember@gmail.com

Hon. Membership Liaison Officer

Pat Robbins
E-mail: membership@conchsoc.org
Please email if you want to know more about membership.

For membership payments, address changes or publication delivery queries,please contact Catherine Jagger at: CIRCA subscriptions, 
14 St Barnabas Court, Cambridge  CB1 2BZ
E-mail: shellmember@gmail.com

Meetings Team

This team is dealing with all Society meetings business: Rosemary Hill, Tom Walker, Peter Topley and Martin Willing. The initial contact person is Rosemary Hill.

E-mail: programme@conchsoc.org 

The Meetings Team will be happy to receive any offers to lead field meetings or suggestions for speakers for indoor meetings (currently being held online in 2021).

Hon. Editor of the Journal

 Anna Holmes
 National Museum Wales, Cathays Park, Cardiff, CF10 3NP
 E-mail: journal@conchsoc.org

 Anna is responsible for publication of the "Journal of Conchology".

 

Hon. Editor of the Magazine

Peter Topley
E-mail: magazine@conchsoc.org

Peter is responsible for publication of "Mollusc World".

Hon. Marine Recorder

Simon Taylor
Fiddlesticks, 44 Strawberry Lane, Tolleshunt Knights, Essex CO5 0RX
Telephone: 01621 810141
Email: marine@conchsoc.org 

Hon. Non-marine Recorder

Ben Rowson
National Museum of Wales, Cardiff
E-mail: nonmarine@conchsoc.org

Contact Ben for information about the Society's Non-marine Recording Scheme.

Hon. Conservation Officer

Mags Cousins
Email: conservation@conchsoc.org

Webmaster

Peter Barfield
E-mail: webmaster@conchsoc.org   

Sales

Dr. Tom Walker
38 Redlands Road, Reading, RG1 5HD
Email: sales@conchsoc.org